ALERT CONTENT PLACEHOLDER

Meet the Team

​​​​​Director – Environmental Compliance, Energy, and Sustainability
Edward Rubinstein
Email: Edward.Rubinstein@uhn.ca

Environmental Sustainability Manager
Lisa Vanlint
Email: Lisa.Vanlint@uhn.ca

Energy Team Lead
Michael Kurz
Email: Michael.K​urz@uhn.ca

Energy Project Manager
Songyang Hu
Email: Songyang.Hu@uhn.ca

Energy Project Manager
Mehdi Motakefpour
Email: Mehdi.Motakefpour@uhn.ca

Energy Project Manager
Radu Ciotirca
Email: Radu.​Ciotirca@uhn.ca

Building Control Specialist
Allan Wu
Email: Allan.Wu@uhn.ca

Building Control Specialist
Kevin Zhang
Email: Kevin.Zhang1@uhn.ca

Sustainability Coordinator
Warren Marasigan
Email: Warren.​​​Marasigan@uhn.ca


All other inquiries: green@uhn.ca