Emma Hapke
Daniel Rosenbaum
Yarissa Herman
Susan Abbey

Affiliate Researchers


  • Dr. Paul Grof, MD, FRCPC
  • Dr. Sean O'Sullivan, MD, CCFP
  • Dr. Janis Phelps, PhD
  • Dr. Brian Rush, PhD

Advisory Council

A wider advisory council will be formed that brings together voices from a breadth of perspectives. The Council will make recommendations on how the Centre conducts programming and ensures that our research, training and clinical activities consider and address the social, economic, scientific and philosophical complexities inherent in psychedelic research, training and treatment.

To make a donation to support the Nikean Psychedelic Psychotherapy Research Centre or for more information about the Centre for Mental Health's fundraising priorities, please visit UHN Foundation.​​