Main Page Content


​​​​​Host Institution:
Toronto Congenital Cardiac Centre for Adults, located at the Peter Munk Cardiac Centre, University Health Network / Toronto General Hospital, Toronto, ON, Canada.

Director of the Symposium:
Dr. Erwin Oechslin

Toronto Planning / Scientific Committee:
Barbara Bailey, Nurse Practitioner
Dr. Robin Ducas (Fellow Representative)
Dr. Dave Javier (Fellow Representative)
Dr. Edward Hickey
Dr. Eric Horlick
Dr. Krishnakumar Nair
Dr. Erwin Oechslin
Dr. Lucy Roche
Dr. Candice Silversides
Dr. Rachel Wald
Shereli Soldevilla, Nurse Practitioner

National / International Planning / Scientific Committee:
Susan M. Fernandes, Standford University, California (Non-Physician Breakout Sessions)
Joanne Morin, Ottawa, Ontario

Mark Jankie
Further information: Mark Jankie ​​